Historic Arad


HOME
Services
Services

Reservation
Gallery
Objectives


ROMANA

ENGLISH

ITALIANA

DEUTSCH

Tourism Agencies Arad

CITY ARAD

ARAD

MAP ARAD
CINEMA ARAD
STATION ARAD
BUS STATION ARAD
EXPO ARAD
DISPENSARY ARAD
RESTAURANT ARAD
PIZZA ARAD
HOSPITAL ARAD
TAXI ARAD
POST OFFICE ARAD
SWIMMING-POOL ARAD
RENT A CAR ARAD
INDUSTRIAL ZONE ARAD
FILLING STATION ARAD
EDUCATION ARAD
AIRPORT ARAD
BANKS ARAD
NEW! LIVE ARAD
NEW! LIDO ARAD
NEW! CITADEL ARAD
NEW! MALL ARAD
NEW! PARK ARAD

 

 

MENU_HARTI_ARAD.jpg

TIMETABLE SUPERMARKET ARAD



Selgros Cash & Carry Arad
- 500 m Pension
Sellgros Schedule: Monday - Saturday: 06.00-22.00, Sunday: 07.00-22.00
Address: Route No Radnei. 294, Arad
Telephone: 0257-308 000
Fax: 0257-308 199
E-mail: contact@selgros.ro

Metro Cash & Carry Arad - 4 km from the pension
Metro Schedule: Monday - Saturday: 06.00-21.00, Sunday: 8.00-22.00
Address: Arad, Zimand No way. 43C, Arad
Telephone: 0257-305 150
Fax: 0257-305 198
E-mail: @ secrdir.arad metro.ro

Billa Arad - 2 km from the pension
Bila Program: Monday - Saturday: 08.00-22.00 and Sunday: 9.00-18.00
Address: B-dul Titulescu zone 3. Arad
Telephone: 0257-279 457
Fax: 0257-279 584
info@ro.billa.co.at
Tramway 7,8,13,17,18, Bus 19

SPAR Arad
Spare hours: Monday - Saturday: 08.00-22.00, Sunday: 8.00-18.00
Address: Arad New Railway Station Square, Belfast
E-mail: spar@rdslink.ro
Tramway 3 (to end of line)

Artima Arad
Artima Schedule: Monday - Saturday: 08.00-22.00, Sunday: 8.00-18.00
Str. 1 gunner, Arad
Telephone: 0257-277 030
Fax: 0257-277 030
E-mail: a_arad@artima.ro

Profi Arad - Square Sun - 1.5 km to the board
Profi Schedule: Monday - Friday: 09.00-21.00; Saturday: 08.00 - 21.00, Sunday: 10.00-14.00
Address: Square Sun, Arad
Phone: 0726 800600
E-mail: office@profi.ro

Profi Arad - Vlaicu
Profi Schedule: Monday - Friday: 09.00-21.00; Saturday: 08.00 - 21.00, Sunday: 10.00-14.00
Str. A. Vlaicu Z18-Z19, Arad
Phone: 0726 800601
E-mail: office@profi.ro

Praktiker Arad - 4 km from the pension
Praktiker Schedule: Monday - Saturday: 08.30-21.00, Sunday: 09.00-18.00
Address: Route No Zimand. 43 / B, Arad
Phone: 0257-304.120
Fax: 0257-304.158
E-mail: infoclient@praktiker.com

Kaufland Arad - 4 km from the Pension Roua *** ARAD
Kaufland Schedule: Monday - Saturday: 07.30-22.00, Sunday: 08.00-20.00
Str. Banu brambles No.6, Arad
Phone: - 0725,233,601
E-mail: customer.services @ kaufland.ro


Plus Discount Arad - 4 km from the Pension Roua *** ARAD
Plus Discount Program: Monday - Saturday: 08.00-21.00, Sunday: 09.00-17.00
Str. Banu brambles No.6, Arad
Phone: -
E-mail:


Flanco World Arad - 4 km from the Pension Roua *** ARAD
Program Flanco World: Monday - Friday: 09.00-21.30; Saturday: 10:00-20:00;
Sunday: 10:00-13:00
Str. Banu brambles No.6, Arad
Phone: 40-257-21.43.53
Fax: 40-257-21.43.53
E-mail: - arad@flamingo.ro

Carrefour ARAD - soon in 2008: 13 km from the Pension Roua *** ARAD

ARAD SUPERMARKETS | ARAD MALLS | SHOPPING ARAD
PENSIUNEA ROUA infotravelromania